thisrawsomelife.blogg.se

“Your body is a temple, but only if you treat it as one.” ~Astrid Alauda

Valentine Raspberry smoothie

Publicerad 2014-02-14 14:25:00 i Nourishing smoothies,

                                                                                         Love thy food
 
 
 
In the name of love for humanity I made this Valentines Raspberry smoothie today! The colour, the rich taste, the pure nourishment just makes me smile!
 
In order to make it you'll need a blender
225 g of organic Raspberries
1 organic banana
a hint of chili
 
Mix it all and enjoy!
 
Happy Valentine's Day!

Kommentarer

Postat av: Josephine

Publicerad 2014-02-14 14:46:56

Wow!simpel and amazingly delicious! ! Happy valentines day <3

Postat av: Emma

Publicerad 2014-02-14 23:44:08

Springer och köper till frukosten imorn, Thanks Jen ;)

Svar:
Jennie

Postat av: ewa

Publicerad 2014-02-15 01:24:47

Mums. Jättegott.

Postat av: Jen

Publicerad 2014-02-15 18:52:56

I'm happy you like it! xx

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Jennie

Welcome to my blog! I am a Raw food & a plant based diet enthusiast from Sweden, living in Copenhagen. I grew up partly on only eating raw food, having parents that were way ahead in the 80s. I mainly eat a plant-based diet because I want to nourish my body, have clarity in my mind, my soul and my heart. I'm into the pureness of whole foods, health and positive living. I believe the best thing you can do for yourself is to listen to your own body and eat what makes you feel good and happy. My personal approach to vegetarian and raw food is to keep it simple! Back to basics. In this blog I share information and tips for inspiration on physical, mental and emotional health.

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela