thisrawsomelife.blogg.se

“Your body is a temple, but only if you treat it as one.” ~Astrid Alauda

Welcome to my new blog!

Publicerad 2014-02-07 17:14:00 i Ordinary,

Hi there all health/healthy food & life enthusiasts!


I am a raw food/vegan/vegetarian humanitarian girl living in Copenhagen. I started this blog because I know some of you are really interested in reading my updates on Raw food, vegan & vegetarian recipes as well as health/positive living and also other interesting links to important food/health/humanitarian issues in the world at present.

So keep checking out my blog as more info will follow shortly


xx

Kommentarer

Postat av: Christine

Publicerad 2014-02-08 17:28:59

Ja, vad roligt att du startat en blogg :-)

Postat av: Josephine

Publicerad 2014-02-14 09:32:24

Bra initiativ! !!

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Jennie

Welcome to my blog! I am a Raw food & a plant based diet enthusiast from Sweden, living in Copenhagen. I grew up partly on only eating raw food, having parents that were way ahead in the 80s. I mainly eat a plant-based diet because I want to nourish my body, have clarity in my mind, my soul and my heart. I'm into the pureness of whole foods, health and positive living. I believe the best thing you can do for yourself is to listen to your own body and eat what makes you feel good and happy. My personal approach to vegetarian and raw food is to keep it simple! Back to basics. In this blog I share information and tips for inspiration on physical, mental and emotional health.

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela